KRA Membership

Price: $25.00

All members of the Kentucky Reading Association are granted membership into their local council and viceversa.  Indicate below which local council with which you would like to be affiliated.  Verify to see which council represents your county. You may chose your local council based on the county which you live or work.

Councils Counties
Bluegrass Council Anderson, Boyle, Bourbon, Fayette, Franklin, Harrison, Jessamine, Mercer, Scott, Woodford
Bluegrass Development Council Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Greenup, Lawrence, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Robertson, Rowan
Greater Louisville Council Bullitt, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer
Greater Louisville Development Council Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Owen, Pendleton, Trimble
Jesse Stuart Council Clark, Estill, Garrard, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Rockcastle
Jesse Stuart Development Council Breathitt, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lee, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Wolfe
Lake Cumberland Area Council Adair, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Wayne
Lake Cumberland Area Development Council Bell, Clay, Harlan, Knox, Laurel, Leslie, Whitley
Lincoln Heritage Council Breckenridge, Hardin, Hart, Larue, Meade, Nelson, Washington
Lincoln Heritage Development Council Green, Marion, Taylor
Murray Area Council Calloway
Murray Area Development Council Ballard, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Trigg
Pennyrile Council Caldwell, Christian, Hopkins, Muhlenberg, Webster
Western Kentucky Council Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Grayson, Logan, Metcalfe, McLean, Monroe, Ohio, Simpson, Todd, Warren
Western Kentucky Development Council Crittenden, Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, McLean, Union