Lincoln Heritage Council

The Lincoln Heritage council is a part of the statewide Kentucky Reading Association, an affiliate of the International Reading Association. Lincoln Heritage is comprised of the following counties: Breckenridge, Green, Hardin, Hart, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Taylor, and Washington. We invite you to join us as we strive to promote literacy as a lifelong learning style.

Council Recent News